Skip Navigation

NORTHWESTERN lEHIGH

Athletics & Activities department

Menu

NORTHWESTERN lEHIGH

Athletics & Activities department

NORTHWESTERN lEHIGH

Athletics & Activities department

Coach & Advisor Email Contacts

Coach & Advisor Email Contacts

2022-2023 COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

SPORT POSITION NAME EMAIL
Athletic Training Athletic Trainer Kennedy Roberts Kennedy.roberts@lvhn.org
Athletic Training Athletic Trainer Nicole Emanato Nicole.Emanato@lvhn.org
Field Hockey Head Coach Lissa Opolsky opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
Field Hockey Asst. Coach Liz Ache achee@nwlehighsd.org 
Field Hockey Middle School Coach Shaelin de Wit shaelindewit07@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Middle School Coach Danielle Schmidt danielleschmidt920@gmail.com
Girl's Soccer Head Coach Jordan Smith smithj@nwlehigsd.org
Girl's Soccer Asst. Coach Randy Metzger rametzger10@gmail.com
Boy's Soccer Head Coach Nathan Hunsicker hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
Boy's Soccer Asst. Coach Derrick Reinert derrickreinert@yahoo.com
Boy's Soccer Asst. Coach Josh Gross preki426@yahoo.com
Cross Country Head Coach Chris Stitzel stitzelc@nwlehighsd.org
Cross Country Asst. Coach Matt Fritz fritzm@nwlehighsd.org
Football Head Coach Josh Snyder snyderj2@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach Josh Zimmerman zimmermanj3@mylcti.org
Football Asst. Coach Ryan Hulmes hulmesr@parklandsd.org
Football Asst. Coach Rich Kulp kulpr1@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach Gregory Mitchell mitchellg@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach Dave Kerschner kerschnerd@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach George Haddad george.haddad5557@gmail.com
Football Asst. Coach (MS/JH) Chuck Groller grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach (MS/JH) Paul Tomlin tomlinp@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach (MS/JH) Josh Masters Masters465@gmail.com
Football Asst. Coach (MS/JH) Troy Walker tawalker@ptd.net
Golf Head Coach Tim Miller Tim@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com
Girl's Volleyball Head Coach Mike Maston mmtwin107@gmail.com
Girl's Volleyball Asst. Coach (JV) Lexi Ashburne ashburnea@nwlehighsd.org
Boy's Basketball Head Coach Corey Cesare cory.cesare02@gmail.com
Boy's Basketball Asst. Coach (HS) Ryan Koefer andrew.koefer@gmail.com
Boy's Basketball Asst. Coach (HS) Chad Cooperman chad.p.cooperman@gmail.com
Boy's Basketball Asst. Coach (Jr. High) Bob Mazziotta coachman419@yahoo.com
Boy's Basketball Asst. Coach (MS) Nate Hunsicker hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
Girl's Basketball Head Coach Chris Deutsch deutschc@nwlehighsd.org
Girl's Basketball Asst. Coach Joe Mladosich joe.mladosichavantorinc.com
Girl's Basketball Asst. Coach (JV) Derrick Reinert derrickreinert@yahoo.com
Girl's Basketball Asst. Coach (MS) Barry Wargula bdub2nd@ptd.net
Wrestling Head Coach Jim Moll mollj@nwlehighsd.org
Wrestling Asst. Coach (JV) Bart Wehr craftyk@ptd.net
Wrestling Asst. Coach (JV) Zach Marlatt Zacharymarlatt@gmail.com
Wrestling Asst. Coach (Jr. High) Joseph Killar joseph.killar@gmail.com
Cheerleading Head Coach Jen Bernhard bernhardj@nwlehighsd.org
Cheerleading Asst. Coach Calista Trotter calistatrotter@gmail.com
Baseball Head Coach Chad Cooperman chad.p.cooperman@gmail.com
Baseball Asst. Coach Justin Kratz jkratz715@gmail.com
Baseball Asst. Coach (JV) Justin Welch justinwelch025@yahoo.com
Baseball Asst. Coach (JV) Brian Quinlan quinlanb@nwlehighsd.org
Softball Head Coach Josh Zimmerman zimmermanj3@mylcti.org
Softball Asst. Coach Jen Hammack Jd19er@hotmail.com
Softball Asst. Coach (JH) LD Wanamaker lmd71975@gmail.com
Track & Field Head Coach Charles Groller grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
Track & Field Asst. Coach Jordan Smith smithj@nwlehighsd.org
Track & Field Asst. Coach Matt Fritz fritzm@nwlehighsd.org
Track & Field Asst. Coach Rich Fogal rafogal@gmail.com
Track & Field Asst. Coach Mike Kistler mickis@bhasd.org
Girl's Lacrosse Head Coach Bridget Cerciello bridget.cerc@gmail.com
Girl's Lacrosse Asst. Coach Steph Falcone stephifalcone24@gmail.com
Boy's Lacrosse  Head Coach Marcus Janda marcusjanda5@gmail.com
Boy's Lacrosse Asst. Coach John Seitzinger Jpseitzinger@xode.com

 

2021-2022 ADVISOR CONTACT INFORMATION

ACTIVITY POSITION NAME EMAIL
Drama Director Bill Mutimer Billmutimer39@aol.com
National Honor Society Co-Advisor Lissa Opolsky opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
National Honor Society Co-Advisor Kelly Bleam bleamk@nwlehighsd.org
Science NHS Advisor Andrea Meyers meyersa@nwlehighsd.org
Band Director Allison Kline klinea@nwlehighsd.org
Chorus Director Allison Kline klinea@nwlehighsd.org
Scholastic Scrimmage Advisor Paul Tomlin tomlinp@nwlehighsd.org
Debate Advisor Linda Paist paistl@nwlehighsd.org
Science Olympiad Advisor Liz Ache achee@nwlehighsd.org
Yearbook Advisor Lissa Opolsky opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
FLIC Club Advisor Paul Tomlin tomlinp@nwlehighsd.org
Key Club Advisor Bob Biese bieser@nwlehighsd.org
SADD Club Advisor Coral Suppan suppanc@nwlehighsd.org
Friends for Life Club Advisor Shay McGee mcgees@nwlehighsd.org
MAKER Club Advisor Jeremy Smoyer smoyerj@nwlehighsd.org
Student Council Advisor Lauren Elsenbaumer elsenbaumerl@nwlehighsd.org
Indoor Twirling Advisor Donna Pechacek pechacekdonna@gmail.com 
LGBTQA Alliance Club Advisor Martha Larkin larkinm@nwlehighsd.org
Broadcasting Club Advisor Joel Dynda dyndaj@nwlehighsd.org
Aevdum Club Co-Advisor David Combs combsd@nwlehighsd.org
Aevidum Club Co-Advisor Kate Kitz kitzk@nwlehighsd.org
Senior Class Advisor Dave Combs combsd@nwlehighsd.org
Senior Class Advisor Erica Gross grosse@nwlehighsd.org
Junior Class Advisor    
Junior Class Advisor Duran Porrino porrinod@nwlehighsd.org
Sophomore Class  Advisor Lissa Opolsky opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
Sophomore Class Advisor Shay McGee mcgees@nwlehighsd.org
Freshman Class Advisor Heather Fugazzotto fugazzottoh@nwlehighsd.org
Freshman Class Advisor Coral Suppan suppanc@nwlehighsd.org



https://northwesterntigers.org