Skip Navigation

NORTHWESTERN lEHIGH

Athletics & Activities department

.

NORTHWESTERN lEHIGH

Athletics & Activities department

NORTHWESTERN lEHIGH

Athletics & Activities department

Coach & Advisor Email Contacts


2018-2019 COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

SPORT POSITION NAME EMAIL
Athletic Training Athletic Trainer Brendan Moriarty brendanmoriarty@gmail.com
Field Hockey Head Coach Lissa Opolsky opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
Field Hockey Asst. Coach Liz Ache achee@nwlehighsd.org 
Field Hockey Middle School Coach Jen Hammack nwmshockey@gmail.com
Field Hockey Middle School Coach Heather Hartman hh32@ptd.net
Girl's Soccer Head Coach Kelly Bleam bleamk@nwlehighsd.org
Girl's Soccer Asst. Coach Auralia Lundquist auralia.lundquist@gmail.com
Girl's Soccer Asst. Coach Jordan Smith smithj@nwlehigsd.org
Boy's Soccer Head Coach Nathan Hunsicker hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
Boy's Soccer Asst. Coach Derrick Reinert derrickreinert@yahoo.com
Boy's Soccer Asst. Coach Josh Gross preki426@yahoo.com
Cross Country Head Coach Chris Stitzel stitzelc@nwlehighsd.org
Cross Country Asst. Coach Matt Fritz fritzm@nwlehighsd.org
Football Head Coach Josh Snyder snyderj2@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach Josh Zimmerman zimmermanj3@lcti.org
Football Asst. Coach Scott Hippensteel hippensteels@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach Rich Kulp kulpr1@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach Gregory Mitchell mitchellg@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach Dave Kerschner kerschnerd@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach Dale Fink Dalefink14@gmail.com 
Football Asst. Coach (MS/JH) Chuck Groller grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach (MS/JH) Glen Hughes hughesg@nwlehighsd.org
Football Asst. Coach (MS/JH) Josh Masters Masters465@gmail.com
Football Asst. Coach (MS/JH) Troy Walker tawalker@ptd.net
Football Asst. Coach (MS/JH) Trevor German tgerman1212@gmail.com
Golf Head Coach Tim Miller Tim@oldehomesteadgolfclub.com
Girl's Volleyball Head Coach Alexandra Ashburne ashburnea@nwlehighsd.org
Girl's Volleyball Asst. Coach (JV) Amilee Moyer amoyer@tamaqua.k12.pa.us
Boy's Basketball Head Coach Billy Hallman
Boy's Basketball Asst. Coach (JV) Patrick Wanamaker wanamakerp1@nwlehighsd.org
Boy's Basketball Asst. Coach (HS) Mark Henry mhenry@ptd.net
Boy's Basketball Asst. Coach (Jr. High) Chris Kretzman kretzmanc@nwlehighsd.org
Boy's Basketball Asst. Coach (MS) Nate Hunsicker hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
Girl's Basketball Head Coach Chris Deutsch deutschc@nwlehighsd.org
Girl's Basketball Asst. Coach Bob Mazziotta coachman419@yahoo.com
Girl's Basketball Asst. Coach (JV) Craig Mogel mogelc@nasdschools.org
Girl's Basketball Asst. Coach (JV) Derrick Reinert derrickreinert@yahoo.com
Girl's Basketball Asst. Coach (Jr. High) Shannon Kistler kistlers1@nwlehighsd.org
Girl's Basketball Asst. Coach (MS) Jen Horner hornerj@nwlehighsd.org
Wrestling Head Coach Jim Moll mollj@nwlehighsd.org
Wrestling Asst. Coach (JV) Bart Wehr craftyk@ptd.net
Wrestling Asst. Coach (JV) Eddie Keichel ekeichel@gmail.com
Wrestling Asst. Coach (Jr. High) Rob Marlatt Rjmpaint@ptd.net
Wrestling Asst. Coach (Jr. High) Zach Marlatt Zacharymarlatt@gmail.com
Wrestling Asst. Coach (Jr. High) Scott Derr tysyd02@gmail.com
Cheerleading Head Coach Kate Petcavage petcavagek1@nwlehighsd.org
Cheerleading Asst. Coach Jen Bernhard bernhardj@nwlehighsd.org
Baseball Head Coach Duran Porrino porrinod@nwlehighsd.org
Baseball Asst. Coach Josh Perich Joshua.Perich@gmail.com
Baseball Asst. Coach (JV) Jordan Smith smithj@nwlehighsd.org
Softball Head Coach Josh Zimmerman zimmermanj3@lcti.org
Softball Asst. Coach Jen Hammack Jd19er@hotmail.com
Softball Asst. Coach (JV) Heather Hartman hh32@ptd.net
Track & Field Head Coach Charles Groller grollerc1@nwlehighsd.org
Track & Field Asst. Coach Joe Webster websterj@nwlehighsd.org
Track & Field Asst. Coach Matt Fritz fritzm@nwlehighsd.org
Track & Field Asst. Coach Amy Kelly kellya1@nwlehighsd.org
Track & Field Asst. Coach Glen Hughes hughesg@nwlehighsd.org
Track & Field Asst. Coach Mike Kistler mickis@bhasd.org
Girl's Lacrosse Head Coach T.B.D.  
Girl's Lacrosse Asst. Coach T.B.D.  
Boy's Lacrosse  Head Coach T.B.D.  
Boy's Lacrosse Asst. Coach T.B.D.  

 

2018-2019 ADVISOR CONTACT INFORMATION

ACTIVITY POSITION NAME EMAIL
Drama Director Bill Mutimer Billmutimer39@aol.com
National Honor Society Advisor Nicole Zimmerman zimmermann@nwlehighsd.org
Band Director Jim Lykins lykinsj@nwlehighsd.org
Chorus Director T.B.D.  
Scholastic Scrimmage Advisor Paul Tomlin tomlinp@nwlehighsd.org
Debate Advisor T.B.D.  
Yearbook Advisor Lissa Opolsky opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
Tiger Talk Advisor Lissa Opolsky opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
Fine Arts Club Advisor T.B.D.  
FLIC Club Advisor Paul Tomlin tomlinp@nwlehighsd.org
Friends 4 Life Club Advisor Shay Wagner wagners@nwlehighsd.org
Broadcast Club Advisor Joel Dynda dyndaj@nwlehighsd.org
SADD Advisor Martha Larkin larkinm@nwlehighsd.org
Science Olympiad Co-Advisor Liz Ache achee@nwlehighsd.org
Science Olympiad Co-Advisor Bob Biese bieser@nwlehighsd.org
Science Honor Society Advisor Andrea Meyers meyersa1@nwlehighsd.org
Indoor Twirling Director Donna Pechacek Donna.Pechacek@wellsfargo.com
Key Club Advisor Bob Biese bieser@nwlehighsd.org
Student Council Advisor Patty Mengel mengelp@nwlehighsd.org
Ski Club Advisor Bob Biese bieser@nwlehighsd.org
Aevidum Co-Advisor David Combs combsd@nwlehighsd.org
Aevidum Co-Advisor Kate Kitz kitzk@nwlehighsd.org
LGBTQA Alliance Advisor Martha Larkin larkinm@nwlehighsd.org
Class of 2019 Advisor Nicole Zimmerman zimmermann@nwlehighsd.org
Class of 2019 Advisor Janelle Keglovitz keglovitzj@nwlehighsd.org
Class of 2020 Advisor David Combs combsd@nwlehighsd.org
Class of 2020 Advisor Martha Larkin larkinm@nwlehighsd.org
Class of 2021 Advisor Lissa Opolsky opolskyl@nwlehighsd.org
Class of 2021 Advisor Shay Wagner wagners@nwlehighsd.org
Class of 2022 Advisor Patty Mengel mengelp@nwlehighsd.org
Class of 2022 Advisor Nicole Zimmerman zimmermann@nwlehighsd.org

 



https://northwesterntigers.org
Advertisement Advertisement